The Statesman’s Yearbook Online

edited by Dr Barry Turner

flag of ARMENIA locator map of ARMENIA


President: Armen Sarkissian; b. 1953 (ind.; took office on 9 April 2018).

In Feb. 2018 the coalition government comprised:

Prime Minister: Karen Karapetyan; b. 1963 (HHK; appointed 13 ...

Please log in to access the full content

Table of contents