The Statesman’s Yearbook Online

edited by Dr Barry Turner

flag of MONGOLIA locator map of MONGOLIA


President: Khaltmaagiin Battulga; b. 1963 (Democratic Party; sworn in 10 July 2017).

In March 2017 the coalition government comprised:

Prime Minister: Jargaltulgyn Erdenebat (Mongolian People’s Party; sworn ...

Please log in to access the full content

Table of contents