The Statesman’s Yearbook Online

edited by Dr Barry Turner

flag of PHILIPPINES locator map of PHILIPPINES

Benigno Aquino III


Benigno Simeon Cojuangco Aquino III was sworn in as president in June 2010 after a landslide victory at the election in May. He campaigned on a ...

Please log in to access the full content

Table of contents