The Statesman’s Yearbook Online

edited by Dr Barry Turner

flag of SERBIA locator map of SERBIA


President: Aleksandar Vučić; b. 1970 (SNS; sworn in 31 May 2017).

In Feb. 2018 the centre-right coalition government comprised:

Prime Minister: Ana Brnabić; b. 1975 (ind.; since 29 ...

Please log in to access the full content

Table of contents