The Statesman’s Yearbook Online

edited by Dr Barry Turner

Barry Turner was the seventh and final editor in the 154-year history of The Statesman's Yearbook. It is now maintained and updated by a dedicated editorial team in London.

Past Editors of The Statesman's Yearbook

Frederick Martin (1864–1883)

Sir John Scott-Keltie (1883–1926)

Mortimer Epstein (1927–1946)

S. H. Steinberg (Sigfrid Henry Steinberg) (1946–1969)

John Paxton (1969–1990)

Brian Hunter (1990–1997)

Barry Turner (1997–2014)